Home / Live Matches / Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st T20

Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st T20

Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st T20
Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st T20

Watch Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Score &. Watch SL vs SA 1st T20 Live. Ten Sports, Willo Tv, Sky Sports &  Star Sports Will Telecast this match Live. The Match will start at 18:00 local | 4:00pm GMT | 9:30pm IST & 9:00 PST.

After Loosing 3 test Sri Lanka is Ready to face South Africa in 1st T20 on 20-01-2017.

Where to watch: 

In Pakistan: PTV Sports

India and Sri Lanka: TV: Ten HD/Ten 3.: Ten Network

South Africa: TV: SuperSport 3.: SuperSport

 

Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Scorecard

Teams:

South Africa squad: Farhaan Behardien (c), Theunis de Bruyn, Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Heino Kuhn, David Miller, Mangaliso Mosehle, Lungi Ngidi, Wayne Parnell, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo, JJ Smuts.

Sri Lanka squad: Angelo Mathews (c), Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thikshila de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Nuwan Pradeep, Asela Gunaratne, Dunushka Gunathilaka, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Kusal Mendis, Sachith Pathirana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana.

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!