Home / Live Matches / PSL 8th Match: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

PSL 8th Match: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars live streaming

Watch PSL on Ptv Sports. Watch Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming. Quetta Gladiators will face Islamabad United in the 8th match of HBL PSL 2017 at the Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. Watch PSL 2017 on PTV Sports here.

Match will start at 09:00 PM PST, which corresponds to 08:00 PM IST, 05:00 GMT and 08:00 PM local.

Kings are still looking for their 1st win of this tournament. They lost to Peshawar Zalmi by 7 wickets in their first match and lost to Quetta Gladiators by 7 wickets in their second clash.

Qalandars have so far won one match and lost two; they lost to Quetta Gladiators by 8 runs in their first match, beat Islamabad United by 6 wickets in their second, and lost to Peshawar Zalmi by 3 wickets in a low-scoring thriller.

History is on Karachi Kings’ side. Both teams clashed twice in last year’s PSL. With the Kings winning the first encounter by 7 wickets and the second by 27 runs.

Where to watch: All matches will air on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and Geo Super. Similarly, cricket enthusiasts of the world can catch live action on MENA – OSN, Africa – Startimes, Bangladesh – Gazi TV. UK – A plus, channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV, Caribbean – Flow TV, USA – A Plus, Afghanistan – Moby.

You are Watching PSL Live Stream Online Free With Out Any kind of Registration.

PSL 2017 Links:

Live Streaming PSL 2017 7th Match Link-1


Teams Squads:

Lahore Qalandars: Brendon McCullum (captain), Azhar Ali, Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy, Yasir Shah, James Franklin, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Grant Elliot, Chris Green, Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan (Jr.), Zafar Gohar.

Karachi Kings: Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Sohail Khan, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abrar Ahmed, Hasan Mohsin, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam.

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!