Home / Live Streaming Info / PSL 2017 info

PSL 2017 info

2nd Season of PSL is around to the corner and starting from the 9th February 2017. Yuo can watch PSL 2017 LIVE Streaming here. Good news for cricket fans from around the world, the PSL can also be watched online for free.

Five Teams (Islamabad United Team, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars) will take part in PSL (Pakistan Super League) 2017.

Also Read: PSL 2017Schedule & Fixtures

PSL is supported by Habib Bank Limited (HBL). They are under contracted for a long time in return for US $6 million. Along these lines, up and coming season is additionally called HBL PSL 2017.

Ten Sports will telecast PSL 2017 in India through their website, internet user can watch PSL 2017 live streaming on Ten Sports website. Prime TV to broadcast the Pakistan Super League 2017 in the UK.

Gazi TV which is also known as GTV will broadcast Paksitan Super League in Bangladesh, while Flow TV Telecast matches Live coverage in West Indies.

PSL 2017 & TV Channels
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
India: No telecast on TV in India (Watch through Ten Sports website)
Sri Lanka: Ten Sports, CSN
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
West Indies: Flow TV

About Langoor

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!