Home / Live Matches / India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match

India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match

India vs Pakistan : Pak vs India

Watch India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017 final Match Live Streaming at PTV Sports. Pak vs India Live – PTV Sports Live Streaming HD 18th June CT 2017.

Hello and welcome to CricsLive Live Coverage from Oval in London, for final Match of the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy between India and Pakistan.

Pakistan and India are set to clash at The Oral on Sunday in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Match starts at 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:00 IST.

India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match Live Streaming.

Pakistan vs India Final match live streaming online right here on this page on Sunday, 18th June 2017.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be getting underway on Thursday. Live streaming for India vs Pakistan final match will be available Here.

Pakistan will play India  in the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy final at the Oval in London on Sunday.

India beat Bangladesh by 9 wickets.Pakistan beat England by 7 wicket.

The weather is clear and it all set up for a great day for cricket fans around the world.

India vs Pakistan ICC Champion Trophy Final Match Live Streaming

Pakistan vs India Probable Playing Squad By CricsLive.com

One obvious danger man for Pakistan is Fakhar Zaman.

Pakistan Team play with a definite twelve well ahead of the match. And it seems a pretty straight forward selection from there. Any one of Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim or Shadab Khan could miss out.

Pakistan Probable XI:

Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Fahim Ashraf/Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali.

Indian Team Picking the right combination is a worry, admitted skipper Virat Kohli ahead of the game.

India Probable XI:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh/Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin/Ravindra Jadeja. Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Here are the schedule and viewing details:

Date: Sunday, June 18

Time: 10 a.m. BST/5 a.m. ET.

TV Info: Sky Sports 2

Live Stream: Sky Go

Live Streaming Info:

Pak vs England Live PTV Sports ICC Champion Trophy live telecast in all participating countries.

Today New Zealand vs Bangladesh match live at Gazi TV in New Zealand and Star Sports in Bangladesh, Gazi TV in Bangladesh, Fox Sports in Bangladesh.

 Live Streaming CT17 Match  Link-1

Live Streaming CT17 Match  Link-2

Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad. Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Fakhar Zaman.

India (From): Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan. Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami.

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!