Home / Live Matches / Pakistan vs Australia Champion Trophy 2017 Warm-Up Match 29th May, 2017

Pakistan vs Australia Champion Trophy 2017 Warm-Up Match 29th May, 2017

Pakistan vs Australia Champion Trophy 2017 Warm-Up Match 29th May, 2017

Pakistan vs Australia playing their Warm-Up match of ICC Champion Trophy 2017 at Edgbaston, Birmingham on 29th May 2017. The match start at 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BT | 14:30 PKT. Watch CT17 Live at Cricslive.Com

Hello and Welcome to CricsLive Live Coverage of Champion Trophy 2017 Warm-Up match between Pakistan and Australia in Edgbaston, Birmingham.

What A great Victory by Pakistan in first warm up Match. Bangladesh Will be Thinking how to Strong up our Line ups. Pakistan Have Won the Match by 3 Wickets, With 3 ball Remaining.

Pakistan would go in this game with a lot of confidence they gained after chasing down 342 against Bangladesh in their first warm-up game, that too in a way which is very new and rare for Pakistan cricket.

 They scored a hundred runs in last 9 overs to chase down the mammoth target, and that too from the bat of a debutant, who was widely criticized back home for his selection.

Faheem Ashraf, the seam-bowling all-rounder, who scored 63* off 30 balls, batting at number 9, and winning it from there.

When Ashraf came to bat, Pakistan were 8 down for 252 runs, in 42.3 overs.

Pakistan vs Australia Warm-Up Match Live Update

Match Detail:
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 4th Match, ICC Champions Trophy Warm up matches, 2017
Date: Monday, May 29, 2017
Time: 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT |15:30 BST
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham.

Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena (SL) and Richard Illingworth (Eng)

Live Streaming & TV Information:

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports.

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India.

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only Indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Hotstar

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, Sky Sports 2

Alternate Link for

Cricket :

Cricket Live Score Update:

Playing Squad :


Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik and Wahab Riaz.


David Warner, James Pattinson, Pat Cummins, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Moises Henriques, Aaron Finch, Chris Lynn, Steven Smith(c), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade(w), Marcus Stoinis.


About Langoor

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!