Home / Live Matches / New Zealand vs South Africa T20 17, Feb, 2017

New Zealand vs South Africa T20 17, Feb, 2017

New Zealand vs SOuth Africa T20

Watch New Zealand vs South Africa T20 on Sky Sports. Watch New Zealand vs South Africa. New Zealand will face South Arrica in the Only T20 match at Eden Park in Auckland. Watch T20 Live Streaming on Sky Sports here.

Watch New Zealand vs South Africa, T20 at Auckland. And It will be officially available on OSN Play, Foxtel Go and Sky Sports.

New Zealand to host South Africa for one-off twenty20 cricket match on 17 February 2017 at Eden Park in Auckland. NZ vs SA T20I live cricket match streaming. Online telecast has been scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time, 6:00 GMT, 11:30 IST and 8:00 South Africa Time. Sky Sports and SuperSport to broadcast live match.

Predictions

Both teams look dangerous and it could be anybody’s game but it sounds that Blackcaps are having an edge over Proteas. New Zealand has got 53 percent wining chances over South Africa.

New Zealand vs South Africa T20 on Sky Sports

Teams Squads:

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (captain), Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Luke Ronchi, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Corey Anderson, Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ben Wheeler.

South Africa

Faf du Plessis (captain), AB de Villiers, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, David Miller, Kagiso Rabada, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Hashim Amla, Andile Phehlukwayo, Imran Tahir, Dwaine Pretorius, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi.

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!