Home / Live Matches / New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Match

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Match

New zealand vs bangladesh 1

Watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 match live streaming on channel 9. The match will start on Sun, Jan 8, 2017 07:30 IST | 15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 07:00 PKT at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. The live streaming of the  match will be available on Channel 9 & Sky Sports.

Bangladesh will lock horns with New Zealand in the 3rd T20 at Bay Oval, Mount Maunhanui on Sunday.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rdT20 Match Prediction – Who will win?

Winning Prediction % – BA : 44% and NZ : 56%

Match: NZ vs Ban, 3rd T20I, Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2016-17
Date: Sunday, January 08, 2017
Time: 07:30 IST | 15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 07:00 PKT
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Live Stream: Chennel 9

Click here to watch Ban vs NZ 3rd T20 Match

New Zealand Squad:

KS Williamson*, CJ Anderson, TA Blundell, TA Boult, TC Bruce, C de Grandhomme, LH Ferguson, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, C Munro, JDS Neesham, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, BM Wheeler, GH Worker

Bangladesh Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza*, Shakib Al Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Sarkar, Subashis Roy, Taijul Islam, Tamim Iqbal,Taskin Ahmed

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!