Home / Live Matches / India vs Sri Lanka: ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Match

India vs Sri Lanka: ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Match

 India vs Sri Lanka: ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Match
India vs Sri Lanka playing their match of ICC Champion Trophy 2017 at The Oval, London on 8th June 2017. The match start at 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BT | 14:30 PKT. Watch CT17 Live at Cricslive.Com

Hello and Welcome to CricsLive Live Coverage of Champion Trophy 2017  match between India vs Sri Lanka in The Oval, London.

India never win easily against Srilanka. First 2 Wickets of India fall easily if same PAK Ind squard continuous. Never be over confident. See South Africa match top order vs Pakistan.

The weather is predicted to be cloudy but dry, meaning we are likely to get a full game.

There was a bit of grass on the surface, and with cloudy over head conditions, you can expect the pitch to assist the fast bowlers for atleast the initial overs.

“Lord’s is almost a mythical place. The Oval in comparison is a people’s stadium.” Mark Butcher couldn’t have put it better.

He should know.The former England batsman after all literally grew up at the Oval.

India vs Sri Lanka Match Live Stream

Match Detail:
Match:India vs Sri Lanka, 8th Match, ICC Champions Trophy matches, 2017
Date:  June 8, 2017
Time: 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT |15:30 BST
Venue: The Oval, London

Live Stream Champions Trophy 2017:

ICC Champion Trophy live telecast in all participating countries.

  • Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports
  • Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India
  • Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Cricket :

Click Here To Watch

Cricket Live Score Update:


Here Look At Playing Squad :

India Team:
Virat Kohli (captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohammad Shami, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh and Umesh Yadav.

Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews, Upul Tharanga. Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickewalla, Chamara Kapugedara, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Sekkuge Prasanna, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Lakshan Sandakan. Lasith Malinga, Asela Gunaratne, Nuwan Kulasekara.

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!