Home / Live Streaming Info / ICC Champions Trophy 2017 TV Channels List

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 TV Channels List

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 TV Channels List

The Eight edition of 2017 ICC Champions Trophy is scheduled to be a One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament held in England and Wales between 1 and 18 June 2017.

ICC Champions Trophy Live Telecast & Streaming – CT 2017 Official TV channels for All 15 Matches Between India vs Pakistan, Srilanka, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh, England from 1-18 June.

Every games of this ICC Champions Trophy are High voltage as all the team are looking strong.

On busy schedule Not All the viewers comes to Ground and see their favorites players direct from venue ,

Therefore Majority of the Fans around the world looking to watch the live telecast and coverage of this ICC Champions Trophy on TV channels as well as via Internet on Computer, Laptop, Tablet.

Teams who Participate in ICC Champions Trophy:

Group A : Australia, Bangladesh, England, New Zealand

Group B : India, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka

Alternate Link for Link-1

Alternate Link for Link-2

Read Also 

ICC Champions Trophy

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 TV Channels &

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Info :

These channels will be doing Champions Trophy 2017 live streaming.

You can catch the whole ct17 and the rest of the match on Hotstar website, as they are also the official live streamer of the ICC CT 2017.


Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD1 and Star Sports HD3 will broadcast in India.


The Pakistan fans of the cricket can watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 TV Channels  on PTV sports .

South Africa :

SuperSport 2 will broadcast in South Africa.

US and Canada:

Willow TV will provide ICC champion matches Live Coverage while Willow TV Online in the US and Canada.

The United Kingdom:

Sky Sports 2 will broadcast live in the UK.


The Bangladesh cricket viewers can watch every match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 on Channel 9 & GTV.

New Zealand:

Fans of New Zealand can get live action on Sky Sports .


Australian cricket fans can watch every match on Fox Sports .

Middle East: 

All matches of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will broadcast on OSN Sports .

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 TV Channels List:

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 :Till now Tv Schedule from All the broadcasters who have confirmed to telecast the ICC Champions trophy 2017 Live from England is not released. As we move closer to month of June, broadcasters will released it.

Most of the Cricket Fans searching on Google about How to Watch ICC Champions Trophy Live online ?

Where to Watch 2017 Champions Trophy in My Country ?

Which TV channels provide the Champions trophy live coverage in my country ?

So let’s see below the Worldwide TV channels list Who broadcast ICC Champions Trophy Live telecast and coverage online.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 :

Networks TV Country
Sky Sports 2 Scotland, Republic of Ireland & Wales
Fox Sports, Channel 9 Australia
Star Cricket – PCCW Hong Kong
Star Sports India, GTV Bangladesh
SKY Pacific, Fiji TV Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea
Sky Sports NZ, Sky Sports New Zealand
OSN Sports Middle East
Sky Sports, ITV 1 & 4 United Kingdom
Willow TV, SportsNet Canada
Ten Sports, Star Sports India, PTV Sports Pakistan
Star Sports India, SLRC Channel Eye Sri Lanka
Willow TV, ESPN3 USA
ESPN South America, Central America, Caribbeans
SuperSports South Africa
Star Cricket Starhub and Singtel Singapore
Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports HD3, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD2 India
Fox Sports Netherlands
Star Sports India, Lemar TV Afghanistan
Hotstar Rest of the World

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!