Home / Live Matches / Gazi TV Live: Bangladesh vs New Zealand ICC CT2017 Live Streaming

Gazi TV Live: Bangladesh vs New Zealand ICC CT2017 Live Streaming

Bangladesh vs New ZealandGazi Tv Live: Watch  ICC Champion Trophy  9th Match Between New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live on Gazi TV. Match will Start at 9.30 a.m. GMT, 4.30 a.m. ET and 2:30 Bangladesh Timing. Get Bangladesh vs New Zealand match ball by ball commentary and  live scorecard.

The winner of this match will advance to semifinals, but there is a worry to it. For New Zealand or Bangladesh to qualify, England must beat Australia. So both Kiwis and Bangal Tigers will be greedy to do their best, and the winner will have to wait for the desirable result the next day match.

Mashrafe Mortaza said that Yes, we had a look at the grass, but it looks like they are cutting it again. We don’t know. We have to find out tomorrow morning and see what happens, and hopefully there is no rain tomorrow,

Bangladesh vs Australia Match Detail:

  • Series: ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
  • Venue: Kennington Oval, London
  • Date & Time: Jun 09,  9.30 a.m. GMT, 4.30 a.m. ET
  • Team : Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Live Streaming Info:

The match will be telecast live on PTV Sports In Pakistan and Star Sports 1 Hindi/HD in India. And free live streaming will be available on PTV SportsHotStar. For Bangladesh viewers, the NZ vs BAN match will be available live on Gazi TV with live streaming available here..

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Clich Here To Watch Live Streaming On GAZI TV 

Alternate Link for Link-1

Live Cricket Score :

Teams News:

Bangladesh have decided to choose bowling strategy and have dropped Imrul Kayes in place of Taskin Ahmed. Mossaddek in for Mehedi is the other change.

Bangladesh XI: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

For the New Zealand Neil Broom was only worry. But they have decided to give him another chance.

New Zealand XI: Martin Guptill, Luke Ronchi, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Neil Broom, James Neesham, Corey Anderson, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult.

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!