Home / Fixtures / CPL 2017 Live Streaming, Broadcasting Channels

CPL 2017 Live Streaming, Broadcasting Channels


cpl 2017 tv

The 5th edition of Hero CPL 2017 (Caribbean Premier League) is set to be played in August & September 2017. Six teams to take on each other in the biggest sports gala in Caribbean lands. The live broadcast and telecast of CPL 2017 will be on air across the world through various TV channels and other broadcasting networks.

We hope this CPL 2017 more viewership around the globe as cricket fans loves to watch Caribbean cricketer in action.

In this CPL T20 Tournament 2017 Total Six Teams are participating in the contest which are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Stars, St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots and Jamaica Tallawahs.

CPL 2017 Broadcasting TV channels List:

Country Channels
Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network ,TV6:
Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
St Maarten St Maarten Cable
Guyana National Communications Network
Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sommet Sports
Dominica Marpin 2K4
Dominica SAT Telecoms
St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St. Lucia Helen Television System
St. Lucia St Lucia CableVision
Guyana TVG
Trinidad CNC3
Jamaica TVJ
India Sony Six

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!