Home / Fixtures / Caribbean Premier League,CPL T20 2017 Full Schedule

Caribbean Premier League,CPL T20 2017 Full Schedule

 

Here is CPL (Caribbean Premier League) 2017 schedule – Match details, time, venue only on CRICSLIVE.COM

Caribbean Premier League, 2017

05
Aug

St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders in Gros Islet, St Lucia

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
6:30 AM IST  21:00 local(01:00 GMT)
05
Aug

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Lauderhill, Florida

Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
8:30 PM IST 11:00 local(15:00 GMT)
06
Aug

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs in Lauderhill, Florida

Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
12:30 AM IST 15:00 local(19:00 GMT)
06
Aug

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors in Lauderhill, Florida

Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
8:30 PM IST  11:00 local(15:00 GMT)
07
Aug

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents in Lauderhill, Florida

Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
12:30 AM IST  15:00 local(19:00 GMT)
08
Aug

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars in Port of Spain, Trinidad

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
5:29 AM IST 20:00 local(00:00 GMT 1d)
10
Aug

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs in Port of Spain, Trinidad

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
5:29 AM IST 20:00 local(00:00 GMT 1d)
11
Aug

St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents in Gros Islet, St Lucia

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
5:29 AM IST 20:00 local(00:00 GMT 1d)
12
Aug

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors in Port of Spain, Trinidad

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
6:30 AM IST 21:00 local(01:00 GMT 1d)
13
Aug

St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Gros Islet, St Lucia

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
2:30 AM IST 17:00 local(21:00 GMT)
13
Aug

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents in Port of Spain, Trinidad

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
6:30 AM IST 21:00 local(01:00 GMT 1d)
14
Aug

St Lucia Stars vs Guyana Amazon Warriors in Gros Islet, St Lucia

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
3:30 AM IST 18:00 local(22:00 GMT)
15
Aug

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Port of Spain, Trinidad

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
5:29 AM IST 20:00 local(00:00 GMT 1d)
16
Aug

St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs in Gros Islet, St Lucia

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
3:30 AM IST  18:00 local(22:00 GMT)
18
Aug

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs in Guyana

Providence Stadium, Guyana
3:30 AM IST  18:00 local(22:00 GMT)
19
Aug

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents in Basseterre, St Kitts

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
6:30 AM IST 21:00 local(01:00 GMT 1d)
19
Aug

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders in Guyana

Providence Stadium, Guyana
9:30 PM IST 12:00 local(16:00 GMT)
20
Aug

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars in Basseterre, St Kitts

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
6:30 AM IST 21:00 local(01:00 GMT 1d)
21
Aug

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents in Guyana

Providence Stadium, Guyana
3:30 AM IST 18:00 local(22:00 GMT)
22
Aug

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs in Basseterre, St Kitts

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
3:30 AM IST 18:00 local(22:00 GMT)
23
Aug

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Stars in Guyana

Providence Stadium, Guyana
3:30 AM IST 18:00 local(22:00 GMT)
25
Aug

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders in Basseterre, St Kitts

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
3:30 AM IST 20:00 local(01:00 GMT 1d)
26
Aug

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Stars in Kingston, Jamaica

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
6:30 AM IST 20:00 local(01:00 GMT 1d)
27
Aug

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders in Kingston, Jamaica

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
6:30 AM IST 18:00 local(22:00 GMT)
30
Aug

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors in Bridgetown, Barbados

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3:30 AM IST 18:00 local(22:00 GMT)
31
Aug

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Kingston, Jamaica

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
4:30 AM IST 20:00 local(00:00 GMT 1d)
01
Sep

Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Stars in Bridgetown, Barbados

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
5:29 AM IST 20:00 local(01:00 GMT 1d)
02
Sep

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors in Kingston, Jamaica

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
6:30 AM IST 21:00 local(01:00 GMT 1d)
03
Sep

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders in Bridgetown, Barbados

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
6:30 AM IST
04
Sep

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Bridgetown, Barbados

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3:30 AM IST
06
Sep

Play off

Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
5:29 AM IST
07
Sep

Eliminator 1

Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
5:29 AM IST
08
Sep

Eliminator 2

Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
5:29 AM IST
10
Sep

Final

Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
6:30 AM IST

About Langoor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

PLZ Like & Share This..

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!